保密协议

在芭拉芭拉医学美容,我们的目标是为您提供最好的护理。我们感谢您的合作和理解,即您提供给我们的任何信息都是个人信息。根据澳大利亚数据保护计划,我们的诊所承诺并重视您的个人资料和隐私。此隐私不仅适用于诊所的医生护士,也适用于所有可以访问此信息的员工。

 

信息收集

工作人员将在您的文件中记录以下信息:

•姓名,出生日期,家庭地址,电子邮件地址和电话号码(移动电话/固定电话)•医疗详情(过去和现在)•私人医生的姓名和电话这些信息使我们能够在必要时与您/您的医生联系,并记下关于您的任何重要医疗细节。如果您没有向我们提供这些信息,我们将无法为您提供任何服务,因为这些信息对您的安全和护理是必要的。

 

 

信息存储和信息处理

 

您的文件存储在高度安全和受保护的区域。只有授权人员才可以访问这些文件。另外,我们系统上存储的任何信息都是高度分类和受保护的。如果有任何不相关或过时的信息,它都将被废除,同时您的身份也会被高度保密。

 

 

信息披露

在任何需要您提供个人信息的情况下,我们都会通知您,并且在我们向第三方披露任何信息之前需要您的书面同意。根据您的要求,您的记录可以直接发送给您的医生,如果他/她想提供您的状态意见。

Privacy Policy

At BalaBala Laser Clinic, we aim to provide you with the best possible care. We appreciate your co-operation and understanding that any information that you have provided us with is highly personal. Our clinic is committed and values your personal data and privacy in accordance with the Australian Data Protection. This privacy applies to not only the doctors in the clinic but all members of staff who have access to this information.

 

Collection of information

Staff members will record the following information in your file:

  • Full name, date of birth, home address, email address and phone numbers (mobile/ home)
  • Medical details (Past and Present)
  • Personal doctor’s name and number

This information enables us to contact you/ your doctor when necessary, as well as to note any significant medical details you have. In the event of you not providing this information to us, we will not be able to provide you with any services as this information are necessary for your own safety and care.

 

Storage and disposal of information

Your file is stored in an area where it is highly secured and protected. Only authorised personnel may access these files. In addition, any information stored on our system is highly classified and protected. If there is any information that is not relevant or out-dated, it will be deposed and your identity will be highly confidential.

Disclosure of information

In any circumstances where your personal information is required, you will be notified and your written consent will be required before we disclose any information to a third party. Upon your request, your records can be sent directly to your doctor if he/she wants to provide opinions on your status.

 

If you wish to discuss any matters regarding your personal information or medical records, please feel free to let our staff know so that we can provide for your needs.